Advanced Imaging Society Hosted 8th Annual Lumiere Awards At Warner Brothers Studio


The Advanced Imaging Society and VR Society hosted the 8th Annual Lumiere Awards on February 13, 2017 at Steven J. Ross Theatre inside Warner Brothers Studios. The evening commenced with a dinner reception, VR demos, and an exclusive view of the Warner Brothers Museum. Honorees and attendees include director Jon Favreau, Roy Taylor, Robert Stromberg, Ivan Reitman, Maria Bello, Ed Begely Jr., Elijah Allan-Blitz and Cher Wang (Co-founder of HTC). Learn more at